You can delete a set if you decide you no longer want it in the concert.
Delete a set
Select the set in the Patch List.
Choose Edit > Delete (or press the Delete key).
When you delete a set, the patches in the set are also deleted. To delete the set without deleting the patches, move the patches outside the set before you delete it.